Contact

Sporthal de Parel

Pr. Margrietstraat 15,
4793 CB Fijnaart
0168 33 14 14
www.deparel.org

Leiding

Joke Frijters
06 51 88 31 40
frijters.mail@planet.nl

Marion Maas
06 531 704 09
marionmaas84@hotmail.com

Petra Reuvers
0168 40 47 87
reuve495@planet.nl

Anja van Dam
06 83452304
hajvandam@hetnet.nl

Angelique vd Reijt
0168 40 37 10
paul-angelique@tele2.nl

Carlijn Lingen- van Meer
06 189 09 672
carlijnvanmeer@msn.com

Petra Frijters
06 573 244 10
petrafrijters1984@gmail.com

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Bart Goudriaan
0168 462028
Gou3@ziggo.nl

Secretaris
Susan Roberts
06-50215324
susanroberts1974@icloud.com

Penningmeester
Rianne Verhagen
06-11204351 – 0168-462647
rianne.verhagen@ziggo.nl

Ledenadministratie
Monique Leijten
06-53423038
ledenadministratie@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Bestuurslid
Marjolein Frijters
0168 85 11 00
marjolein.frijters@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid
Marion Maas
06 53170409
marionmaas84@hotmail.com

Website beheerder
Henk Moerland
henk@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Overige E-mailadressen
Bestuur bestuur@dekievitenfijnaart.nl
Activiteiten activiteiten@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Ereleden
Roosje Tolenaard
Joke Frijters