Skip to content
Contact

Sporthal de Parel

Pr. Margrietstraat 15,
4793 CB Fijnaart
0168 33 14 14
www.deparel.org

Leiding

Joke Frijters
06 51 88 31 40
frijters.mail@planet.nl

Marion van der Zande
06 531 704 09
marionmaas84@hotmail.com

Petra Reuvers
0168 40 47 87
reuve495@planet.nl

Anja van Dam
06 83452304
hajvandam@hetnet.nl

Angelique vd Reijt

Carlijn Lingen- van Meer
06 189 09 672
carlijnvanmeer@msn.com

Petra Frijters
06 573 244 10
petrafrijters1984@gmail.com

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Bart Goudriaan
0168 462028
Gou3@ziggo.nl

Secretariaat
Jolanda Haverkamp-Strootman
06-51086340
jolanda_strootman@hotmail.com

Margriet  Maris
06-43069017
wiebelig@hotmail.com

Penningmeester
Rianne Verhagen
06-11204351
penningmeester@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Ledenadministratie
Rosanne Landman
ledenadministratie@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Bestuurslid
Wendy Verhagen-Frijters
0623394923
wenneke_@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid
Marion van der Zande
06 53170409
marionmaas84@hotmail.com

Website beheerder
Henk Moerland
henk@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Overige E-mailadressen
Bestuur bestuur@dekievitenfijnaart.nl
Activiteiten activiteiten@dekievitenfijnaart.nl

Ereleden
Roosje Tolenaars
Joke Frijters

Vertrouwenspersoon

Vertrouwenspersoon voor de leden
mw de Vrij
lonnekedevrij@me.com